Mayor & City Council

To Reach Mayor Eidinger please either call at 253-952-3299 or email him at daryl.eidinger@cityofedgewood.org

Stay Informed About Council Activities-Attend Meetings!
The City Council holds its Regular Council Meetings on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM.  Council Study Session meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 PM.  All City meetings are held at City Hall unless otherwise noted on the Meetings and Events calendar.  Meeting agendas are typically posted to the Meetings and Events calendar at least five days before the meeting will occur.  If you miss a meeting, you can review the meeting minutes or listen to an audio recording online.  Meetings and agendas are subject to change with a minimum of 24 hours notice, so check the Meetings and Events calendar 24 hours prior to a meeting for revisions.

 

Mayor - Daryl Eidinger
Mayor Daryl Eidinger
Term Ending 12/31/19
9202 32nd Street East, Edgewood, WA 98371
253-797-4673
daryl.eidinger@cityofedgewood.org
Position 1 Mark Creley
Mark L. Creley, Position #1
Term Ending 12/31/19
12408 24th St East, Edgewood, WA 98372
Cell: 253-548-4570
mark.creley@cityofedgewood.org
Position 2 Luke Meyers
Luke Meyers, Position #2
Term Ending 12/31/19
13012 51st St E, Edgewood, WA 98372
Home: 253-826-0009
luke.meyers@cityofedgewood.org
Position 3 Deputy Mayor Tyron Christopherson
Tyron Christopherson, Position #3
Term Ending 12/31/17
12325 8th St E, Edgewood, WA 98372
Hm: 253-891-9134
tyron.christopherson@cityofedgewood.org
Position 4 Rosanne Tomyn
Rosanne Tomyn , Position #4
Term Ending 12/31/17
11416 34th Street East, Edgewood, WA 98372
Cell: 253-447-7990
rosanne.tomyn@cityofedgewood.org 
Position 5 Donna O'Ravez
Donna O'Ravez, Position #5
Term Ending 12/31/17
11911 21st St. E., Edgewood, WA 98372
Hm:  253-863-3457
donna.oravez@cityofedgewood.org
Position 6 Stephanie Shook

Stephanie Shook, Position # 6
Term Ending 12/31/17 
3725 108th Avenue East, Edgewood, WA 98372
Cell: 253-722-3608
stephanie.shook@cityofedgewood.org

Position 7 Nate Lowry
Nate Lowry, Position #7
Term Ending 12/31/19
9506 28th St. Ct. East, Edgewood, WA 98372
Hm: 253-228-8571
nate.lowry@cityofedgewood.org